• Real name اِسْم
    Rizvi
  • Age طِوَال
  • Nationality جَنَسِيَّه
    Pakistani
  • Country of residence بَلَدُ الْمَأوَى
    United Arab Emirates
  • Introduction تَقْدِيْم
    Greetings, my dear fellows and members of the EK clan. Most of you are well familiar with me already, as I have previously posted an application, and I do interact with all members of the community. However, if you do not know me already, I am glad that you will know me now, and if you were already familiar with me, then I hope you will get to know me better.

I am 14 years old and was born in the 30th of September, my full name is Syed Khizer Rizvi. I was born and raised in United Arab Emirates, which is where I currently live, as many of you already know. I have been to many countries around the globe, one of them being of course, Pakistan, my homeland. I am a school student, and am currently studying economics, chemistry, and of course, math. I am in grade 8, currently on holidays, which is one of the reason to my activity in the VKs official server.

During my time at home, I most enjoy to do gaming on my puissant PC. I play many games, which include VCMP, COD, JC, Skyrim, and many more games. However, the games that I most prefer to play is VCMP, as most of my friends are here, and it is just simply enjoyable to play. I mostly play VKS Official Server, but you can also see me in EC sometimes. I have been play VCMP since 2013, however, I had taken many breaks during that time period.

I hope this description I gave you will help you to know me better.
  • Ingame name اِسْمٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    4ckr.
  • Previous ingame name(s) اَسْمَاءٌ خَالِيَةٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    Azule
  • VCMP experience تَجْرُبَةُ وِيْ سِيْ اَمْ بِي
  • Weapon preference تَفْضِيلَةُ الْبَنَادِق
    Pump Action, Ingram, M4, M60, Python, Molotov
  • Previous clan(s) and reason for leaving فُرُقَ الْخَالِيَةُ وَ لِمَ تَرَكْتَهُم/تَرَكْتِهِم