• Real name اِسْم
    Quang
  • Age طِوَال
  • Nationality جَنَسِيَّه
    Vietnam
  • Country of residence بَلَدُ الْمَأوَى
    Vietnam
  • Introduction تَقْدِيْم

I am optical, in Vietnam I am a businessman there I play VCMP in the evening in the country I am sure this is the morning I play from 2018 I am not very good at shooting but I am very honest I betray clan now that I don't study anymore, I joined this clan to learn about clan EK members
  • Ingame name اِسْمٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    Mr.Lz
  • Previous ingame name(s) اَسْمَاءٌ خَالِيَةٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    =VF=Trung_Pro
  • VCMP experience تَجْرُبَةُ وِيْ سِيْ اَمْ بِي
  • Weapon preference تَفْضِيلَةُ الْبَنَادِق
    stubbly m4 m60 ing cos remote
  • Previous clan(s) and reason for leaving فُرُقَ الْخَالِيَةُ وَ لِمَ تَرَكْتَهُم/تَرَكْتِهِم
    VF
    I left clan VF because the clan is not a member of the clan and in that clan all violate clan rules such as hack bug
  • Average ping تَأْخِير
  • Why are you interested in joining EK لِمَ تُرِيدُ/تُرِيدِينَ الْدُخُولَ فِي اِيلَايِتْكِلَرْزْ

Well, seriously, I want to be part of EK since I joined VF. I joined VF because of my best friend but when I left it so I thought that sometimes I needed to improve my loyalty, my behavior + skills. I have a good sense of playing in the game, with great skills that I want to contribute to the guild. In addition, I will be loyal and honest with my family and respect all my guild members. Finally, I will always try to solve problems, come and be with my team, regardless of the situation. Hope for a good response. :-). Thank you.
  • What benefits can you bring to the clan مَا تَسْتَطِيعُ عَلَيهِ لِلْفَرِيقِ مِنْ الْمَنَافِع
    I will contribute a lot to the clan who plays a lot of games with the clan, and will not betray the clan like I said, I will listen to clan EK members if they do it right. Thank you very much.
  • Name with tag
    =EK=Mr.Lz^

1 hour ago, Mr.Lz said:

Really because this is my favorite clan