• Real name اِسْم
    Ashutosh Pareek
  • Age طِوَال
  • Nationality جَنَسِيَّه
    Indian
  • Country of residence بَلَدُ الْمَأوَى
    India
  • Introduction تَقْدِيْم
    Myself Chad, i'm a student of 11th commerce. Many of players in VK server think that i'm Shadow Jack but actually I and Shadowjack live in same apartment, now he is gone to out of station for more than 1 year, he gived me his laptop and he shared me his account to maintain his cars. But i dont like to use his account very much because he is very arrogant so i made my own account in VKS SERVER. When i joined, many of players with KF, F2 and RF tagged abuse each other everyday but i saw EK dont abuse and they work smartly. When i met the first EK member that is Mr.Alone, he explained me everything about EK and clans of this game. Later, i thought that only EK can be good for me. i decided to communicate with all EK members because i think that I and them can treat and help each other like family. =EK=Destroyer taught me how to fight and Shadow Jack taught me some good manners and he gived me some good tips for fighting. =EK=Mo and dark_abdo are favourite admins and EK members because they help me everytime and i want to help them in future also.
  • Ingame name اِسْمٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    Chad
  • Previous ingame name(s) اَسْمَاءٌ خَالِيَةٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    N/A
  • VCMP experience تَجْرُبَةُ وِيْ سِيْ اَمْ بِي
  • Weapon preference تَفْضِيلَةُ الْبَنَادِق
    Spas, m60, ingram and shotgun
  • Previous clan(s) and reason for leaving فُرُقَ الْخَالِيَةُ وَ لِمَ تَرَكْتَهُم/تَرَكْتِهِم
    N/A. this is my first time joining a clan.
  • Average ping تَأْخِير
  • Why are you interested in joining EK لِمَ تُرِيدُ/تُرِيدِينَ الْدُخُولَ فِي اِيلَايِتْكِلَرْزْ