• Real name اِسْم
    Hussain Ayyaz
  • Age طِوَال
  • Nationality جَنَسِيَّه
    Pakistani
  • Country of residence بَلَدُ الْمَأوَى
    Pakistan
  • Introduction تَقْدِيْم
    Hello Everyone ! Most of you are well familiar with me already, as I have previously posted an application, myself Hussain who lives in the city Lahore, i am an Olvls 3rd year student.In my free time i love to hear music and watching movies,besides that i am under 16 National cricket player .My profession is gaming and sports.
    At the moment i am studying Economic, Accounting and Business as my main subjects. About game, i am playing VCMP from 2015, you would see my mostly active on Vks server,but nowadays i have started to play on EC as well.I am an event staff member as well as a beta tester in Vks.
    My future prospects are to be an Fitness Athlete and i will try to join my Pak army if i got a chance, and will serve my country.
  • Ingame name اِسْمٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    IceBlood
  • Previous ingame name(s) اَسْمَاءٌ خَالِيَةٌ فِيْ لَهْو
    =A=W=M= , Thresher , PuNk^ , Hussain
  • VCMP experience تَجْرُبَةُ وِيْ سِيْ اَمْ بِي
  • Weapon preference تَفْضِيلَةُ الْبَنَادِق
    Stubby , ShotGun , Mp , Pyth , M4 , M60 .
  • Previous clan(s) and reason for leaving فُرُقَ الْخَالِيَةُ وَ لِمَ تَرَكْتَهُم/تَرَكْتِهِم
    NK = Clan got Inactive.
    VM = The founder Sardar King left it without telling the members, the leaders had no unity between them and so at that stage it was just like a tag put on, i did not regarded it as a clan.
    RF = Left due to some personal matters with clan-mates.
    KF = It was not the clan i wanted in to be, i was filled up much confusion and was triggered to join this clan, but from first day i did not wanted to stay, and finally got a chance to leave it.
  • Average ping تَأْخِير
  • Why are you interested in joining EK لِمَ تُرِيدُ/تُرِيدِينَ الْدُخُولَ فِي اِيلَايِتْكِلَرْزْ